My Autumn Wishlist!

Okay so I thought that this would be a good post to do because it is nearly the start of Autumn, It may sound silly but I had to Google when the actual start date of Autumn was and it said the 22nd September! I love Autumn personally, I adore the crispy brown and orange leaves on the floor, Halloween! (I still dress up), the rainy days and nights and the smell of cinnamon (My Favourite!) so with that in mind here is my Autumn wish list:

  • Ankle wellies with the cute little bows on the side (It rains here endlessly).
  • Another winter coat (The North is cold!).
  • Michael Kors watch (One day hopefully!)
  • Nina Ricci body wash (Mine has run out, boo 😦 )
  • GTA 5, Batman Arkham Origins, Assassins Creed Blag Flag and some other games I wanted.
  • illamasqua rich liquid foundation

It is only a tiny list because I can never actually remember things I want until I see it again in the shops haha but I am very much looking forward to Autumn, I have always said that my favourite season is Winter but I love Autumn as well so lets hope it is good this year 🙂

Image

 

sigg

...