Day 3 – 5 things I dislike

So in this little post it is day 3 so I will be discussing 5 things that I dislike, I’ll make it short and sweet and to the point! 🙂

1. Liars – What’s the point in lying, you only have to remember all the lies you’ve told and eventually liars always get caught out, plus it’s not healthy.

2. Tuna – Just yuck. It smells, it’s a fish and it looks unappetizing.

3. Bugs in my room at night when I’m trying to sleep cause they might crawl on me 😦

4. Eating healthy and then having a moment of weakness eat lots of rubbish and then feel bad afterwards.

5. When I do my make up and I have to sneeze or itch my eye 😦

So that’s 5 little things I dislike, there’s probably more but that’ll do for now! Tomorrow is day 4 which is what’s in my bag! giphy (1)
(I do not own click for source)

blanky11

8 comments

  1. Agreed! I hate it, have to squish them all before I can sleep and even then I’m worried! xx

  2. Tuna may smell nasty, but it’s delicious! And, I never understood why bugs were created. To terrorize innocent civilians?!
    nostalgicteens.blogpost.com

  3. I know what you mean, open my window for 2 minutes and like 50 bugs come inside! 😦 x

...

