Argan Dew Replenishing Hair Mask & Miraculous Argan Oil Samples review*

So the lovely Marine over at Argan Dew emailed and said I could review some of their Argan Dew samples! I naturally was super happy about this because I love trying new things on my hair, it really has been through the works with bleaching and dying etc and a little tender loving care wouldn’t go a miss right now so I was happy to review the samples naturally! 🙂 I had heard a lot of good things about Argan oil originally and I have always been keen to give it a go!

I got sent a little package and inside was some samples of Argan Dew Replenishing Hair Mask and some samples of the Argan Dew Miraculous Argan Oil. Now firstly the Argan Dew Replenishing Hair Mask states that it will restore your hair’s natural beauty and health whilst the Argan Dew Miraculous Argan Oil Daily Hair Treatment says on the sample packet that it will protect and restore your hair’s natural shine and vitality – all things my poor hair needs right now!

Overall the samples were a pleasure to use, they smelt AMAZING! and were not thick or greasy at all which is something that is important to me when I use any sort of hair treatment. I have nearly ran out of the samples as I used them very frequently because I did notice a difference in my hair, it looked and felt much more stronger and silkier which was great!

A big thank you to Marine and the people over at Argan Dew for the quality samples! Take a look at their website or social networks if you want to know more!

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ArganDew

Website: http://www.argandew.com/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ArganDew

Image

Image

Image

Image

(My hair after using Argan Dew – Terrible photo sorry but it’s much healthier!)

blanky11

 

...

