Sleeping beauty – Nightly Regime!

Sleeping beauty I am not, however I’d love to be! (not the sleeping forever part though, forget that!)

Every night I follow pretty much a small simple routine using some of my favourite products and I thought I would give you a little insight!

So let’s start with my skin, well luckily all through my teenage life I never really had spots and I rarely ever got them, then BAM! all my luck was gone and little mountains of grossness popped up on my face every so often and got me all stressed! (Still happens now but less often luckily…) well anyway I have tried ENDLESS and I mean ENDLESS products, probably wasted so much money and effort on using things that pledged to me that it would make my skin ravishing again sadly to no prevail.

So it’s very rare I come across any products and I’m like “wow it actually works!?” but these little bits I’m about to show you have gained a place of honour on my blog due to actually making a difference to my skin. So let’s get started…

Image

Clean and Clear Advantage Fast Action Daily Wash
Freederm Fast track spot gel
Organic Manuka Honey Rescue Cream
Tri-Peptox Collagen Overnight Recharge Cream

The daily wash leaves my face feeling fresh and cleaner, the freederm gel is my go to spot saviour and the Manuka honey rescue cream and collagen overnight cream are both so amazing at making my face soft and revitalized!

Is there anything you’d suggest or have I mentioned something you’ve used to? Comment/tweet/follow on bloglovin! 🙂

blanky11

2 comments

  1. Hey Mary!

    Nice little post you have here 🙂 and I love the blog change! I’ve been quite lucky to and I rarely get spots! (touch wood). I have tried the Freederm spot gel before but it didn’t work for me, though I’m still going to try it on my sister who suffers from really bad acne. Also mine wasn’t the fast track one, not quite sure of the difference between the two? I haven’t tried any of the other products, but the manuka honey cream looks nice and luxurious ❤

    Amyloo xx

  2. Hey Amy!

    How are you & the baby?! but thank you I am glad you love my blog change, felt it needed an update! but oh sorry to hear it never worked for you, I think the fast track one is meant to get rid of spot redness and size within like 4 hours or something 🙂 but worth a try, but the manuka honey is lovely!!
    Thank you for the comment 🙂

    ❤ x

...

