Hello, Bonjour, Konnichiwa, Hola! March/April Catch Up

Image

So for this little post I thought that I would sum up the beginning of this month & last month in a little collage because it’s cute,
I love to see little collages on other’s blogs because I like to see the little photo’s they choose and what they represent!

So from top left going right we have 1. Me in glasses! I went to the opticians and I found out I need glasses for reading  2. Me and my partner went for a walk around the local park and he brought me a portion of traditional chips (The kind you get at the seaside! which I love love love!) so that was super nice 3. A really lovely quote that I need to start listening to because I worry to much over the past and to much over the future 4. A little photo of me and my partner messing around 5. A photo of a ladybird I took whilst I was walking home 6. Daffodils! I love them especially because they’re all in bloom this time of year 7. A photo from my partner’s 20th birthday! 8. Another little picture of the park (Excuse the watermark, I’m working on it!) that we walk around sometimes for a nice break of fresh air and finally 9. NANDO’S! we went to nando’s for my partners birthday and it was amazing as usual, I really love nando’s particularly the chicken wrap! 🙂

So that’s my little update, how have you all been? Is there anything you like specifically in this post then let me know in the comments 🙂

blanky11

...

