A MASSIVE THANK YOU – 10,000 BLOG HITS

Image

I just wanted to say a massive thank you to all my followers! My blog as of today has hit the enormous amount of 10,000 hits! Hooray!

When I first started my blog I never imagined anyone would be interested in what I had to say or wanted to talk about but I have seen how wrong I am, the blogging community on WordPress, Blogger, Twitter, Facebook, Bloglovin and Better Blogging Network have all been such lovely people and I’ve made some super blogging friends as well! 🙂

My blog’s birthday is near which will be another wonderful milestone! On March 29th my blog will be 1 year old and I am looking forward to that a lot!

So because I reached 10,000 hits on my blog and gained so many followers as well as having my blog’s birthday soon I will be doing a giveaway on April 29th to celebrate everything! 🙂

Thank you once again!

x

blanky11

2 comments

...

