30 day photo challenge – day 18 natural beauty

Hey everyone!

Sorry I haven’t posted the 30 day photo challenge in a while (I think I missed like 2/3 days) but that’s because it was my partners birthday over the weekend! Hooray 🙂 not only that but I have a lot of essays due these upcoming weeks and I find it hard to work up the motivation to blog straight after I’ve just finished a long essay! So apologies 🙂

However I’m going to post the missing photos now and that way I would’ve caught up to the right day 🙂

So day 18 is natural beauty! And the photo I have chosen is of a bunch of roses I got on valentines day because roses are incredibly beautiful and completely natural! 🙂

20140317-062146.jpg

2 comments

...

