A B C…About me!

A – Available or married?ย 
taken but not married yet ๐Ÿ™‚
B- Book?
Paper Towns By John Green
C- Cake or Pie?
Cake!
D- Drink of Choice?
Hot honey and lemon.
E- Essential Item?
iPhone
F- Favorite Color?
Green!
G- Game to play or watch?
Does this mean sports or video games? But since I don’t play sport or watch it that much, I’ll go for gaming – GTA V
H- Hometown?
London
I- Indulgence?
Cheesecake
J- Job?
No job at the moment ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
K- Kids and names?
None yet!
L- Life is incomplete without?
Family & my partner
M- Music group or singer?
No specific ones I listen to everything
N- Number of siblings?
Three!
O- Oranges or apples?
Apples, red ones specifically.
P- Phobias/Fears?
Heights, crocodiles, killer whales and seals. Oh! and drowning.
Q- Favorite Quote?
Probably this one…
Image
R- Reason to Smile?
I have a lot of good people in my life and I have a bright future ahead of me.
S- Season?
I love them all! Spring because it smells like flowers outside all the time, summer because of the sunshine, winter for the snow and snowball fights and autumn for the crispy leaves!
T- Tattoos?
Two, a medium large detailed cross & Japanese symbols for eternity.
U- Unknown fact about me?
I worry way to much about everything.
V- Vegetable you love?
I don’t really like vegetables?…maybe carrots cause they’re not to bad!
W- Worst habit?
Worry way to much!
X- X-Rays you’ve had?
I’ve had a few maybe 3/4.
Y- Your favorite food?
Lasagne with garlic bread!
Z- Zodiac?
Libra.
blanky11
4 comments

  1. Wow ๐Ÿ™‚ I just did a little quiz on my Blog, I think it is a nice way to get to know the Blogger we read about .. more! I I’ll “borrow” this when I am doing my next one, you also can “adopt” mine if you like ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. I really like this tag! I think I’m gonna do it on my blog. I love Paper Towns by John Green! Well, all John Green’s books in general. Great post, followed you on Bloglovin (:
    nostalgicteens.blogspot.com

  3. Thank you! but glad to hear you love John Green Books as well, they’re really awesome aren’t they ๐Ÿ™‚ But awesome thank you will be sure to follow back now xx

...

