Sunshine & Summer!

So I have only just started using Polyvore and although I am still getting use to it I think I kinda understand haha but this is my first little set I made! I love it because you can mix and match any of these items and they’ll go, I love the Adidas top especially as I like the way its more girly than usual Adidas tops and the way its scrunched up.Summer

TFNC strapless dress
$80 – houseoffraser.co.uk

Adidas t shirt
adidas.com

Crop top
$12 – chiarafashion.co.uk

Denim shorts
2020ave.com

Short shorts
thirteenvintage.com

Converse sneaker
$91 – johnlewis.com

Black sandals
$50 – lamodauk.com

ALDO satchel handbag
aldoshoes.com

The Row round sunglasses
$450 – montaignemarket.com

4 comments

...

