5 Things I Want To Learn By End Of This Year!

So I thought I would do a little post about 5 things I want to learn/do by the end of this year & I thought this would make a good post because we all have goals and such in life and completing them makes us happy right? Well the things I am about to list are things that if I accomplished this year I would feel super happy about doing! 🙂

  1. Learn and gain a certificate in general first aid.
  2. Learn and gain a certificate in paediatric (children’s) first aid.
  3. Take my theory test.
  4. Start learning to drive.
  5. Gain and complete work experience.

Well hopefully by the end of this year all five of these things will be ticked off and I will be putting posts up if I get round to completing and doing any of them to let you all know! 🙂

Is there any goals you have to complete before the end of this year?

Image

 

blanky11

...

