30 Day Photo Challenge – DAY 13 FILM

I love films! I love movies and the cinema, cosy days and nights snuggled up on the sofa under a duvet with my partner watching a DVD with tons of sweets or sitting in the cinema with ice cream & snacks waiting for the movie to start, watching those terrible yet funny and intriguing trailers and ads! 🙂

So yesterday was day 13 and the keyword was film as you would’ve guessed by now, I’m posting a day late as I was having a film night last night and was to fixated watching the movies that I accidentally forgot to post till now but I did take a photo and the photo is some of our movie collection!

20140307-070743.jpg

Let me know if you love movies or films just as much as me and if you have any suggestions! 🙂

...

