15 Things Questions!

I’ve seen a lot of these question posts around and I thought I would take a crack at it as it’s an excellent way to get to know someone more! I couldn’t find one online that I liked enough to do & I prefer to make up my own questions most of the time, so I thought up my own questions gathered from online and my imagination and put it in a little blog post! πŸ™‚

  1. Hair style? – Mid length straight hair with a side fringe.
  2. Make-up style? – Natural/minimal
  3. Favourite colour? – Green
  4. Favourite food? – That’s super hard! Lasagne & Garlic bread I’d have to say right now
  5. Reading? – I love it!
  6. Smoke? – Nope
  7. Drink? – Not really, I rarely ever drink (surprising for a student I know)
  8. Restaurants or Bars? – Restaurants = food! πŸ™‚
  9. Favourite animal? – Great White Shark
  10. Cats or Dogs? – Dogs! I wish I had a puppy 😦
  11. Twitter or Facebook? – Both?
  12. Hobbies? – Blogging, reading, gaming, watching movies etc etc…
  13. Fears? – Spiders, the dark (sometimes!), creepy people.
  14. Starter or dessert? – Dessert I love cake in general πŸ™‚
  15. An accomplishment this year so far? – Made new blogging friends & started blogging more!

So that was 15 little questions I made up to give you all more insight into what kind of person I am, hope you enjoyed it and if you feel like doing it too then go for it! Let me know if you do, so I can check out yours. Thank you for reading πŸ™‚

blanky11

...

