30 Day Photo Challenge – DAY 12 LOVE

(Super lovey dovey post ahead! But don’t we all love a good lovey dovey post now & then anyway? 🙂 )

So yesterday was day 12 of my photo challenge and the keyword was love which is such a simple but strong little four letter word.

My photo I chose was actually a collage I made (cheating a bit as I didn’t actually take a photo but made a collage) however I think it best sums up love for me.

20140306-081434.jpg

This is my partner, the reason I am using him for day 12 is because he showed me what loving someone and being loved was like (I’m talking about romantically, not the family kind of love) the kind of love that you feel when you think you’ve found your soulmate or the person you feel you could spend your life with and never feel bored.

That’s how I feel about my partner I’m in love with him for many reasons; we are best friends, we know every little thing about each other and we have so much in common, he makes me feel confident and like I can do anything, he does so much to make sure I’m happy and he’s just overall wonderful in my eyes.

I won’t lie though like all relationships we’ve had some super tough times and arguments but we always come out of them learning, forgiving and making steps forwards rather than backwards – there for each other through thick and thin 🙂

Well hope you enjoyed my little day twelve post for yesterday. Today day 13 is a film! And shall be uploaded later 🙂

Comment or follow me on twitter/blog loving or WordPress! 🙂

2 comments

...

