30 Day Photo Challenge – DAY 10 A DOODLE & DAY 11 HANDWRITING

Apologies for not posting yesterday I am actually two days behind on posting because I have had an awful migraine lately, if you’ve had one you’ll understand why I couldn’t post because of the excruciating pain! However here is my day 10 photo challenge and also my day 11 as well!

The first is a doodle of myself drawn by me of course 🙂 and the second is a picture of my handwriting from my coursework 🙂

Image

Image

blanky11

4 comments

  1. Aww thank you glad you like them! 🙂 I have always changed my style of handwriting throughout my life, but I’m sure yours is not bad at all! 🙂

...

