Schwarzkopf Got2B Beach Matte Mermaid Look Texturizing Salt Spray review!

Such a long title! however I decided to do a little review on a product that I recently got back in January because I’ve been using it more lately so thought I would share 🙂

I got this when I was back at home and trifling through sainsburys and noticed it on the shelf, I love it when my hair is curly and I love it even more if I can curl it naturally rather than using curling tongs! So I thought I would try this little spray that claims ‘Beach Matte Mermaid Look’ and I when I was reading the bottle I thought “Oooh how interesting!”. 

Initially what led me to buying this was 1. The design of the bottle (haha I love nicely designed bottles and such!) and 2. The promise of ‘beachy waves’ so I thought why not lets give it a go! Now were are past the descriptive part lets move on to the review part…

The spray itself smells lovely, it’s obviously salt spray as it states on the front of the bottle and I know sometimes salt spray can dry out your hair but this spray doesn’t do that, my hair feels super soft afterwards still! Further to this the spray is light and works with a blow dryer or just spraying and going outdoors and letting the wind do its business, so I’d say it was a good buy 🙂

Image

Image

 

blanky11

...

