March is here! – PERFUME REVIEWS

Image

So it’s finally March and soon I am hoping the better weather will follow as well, the kind of days when it’s sunny and you can smell the flowers and it just feels like a great day! Also I am currently in the process of sorting out a giveaway for when I reach 100 followers on Bloglovin – so stick around because I’m gathering some super bits for you all! 🙂

Anyway so I thought I would review a few of my favourite perfumes at the moment and let you all know a little about them & why they’re currently my favourites! So to start with I have…

  • Victoria’s Secret Bombshell Body Mist – 250ml
    So I never really admired any Victoria Secret merchandise until I actually ventured into their store in Sheffield and I loved everything! Their perfumes were just divine, but I actually brought a body mist (Not perfume I know! But deserved a review) and I thought that instead of paying a lot of money for a perfume I was unsure about I would try the body mist first and I am so so happy with this purchase, it was rather expensive I think it was like £22 which for me is expensive just for body mist but it is so beautiful that I didn’t mind! It smells so sweet but not overpowering and it lasts for a long time which is excellent, I brought mine in January and it’s still practically full! 🙂
  • Vera Wang Lovestruck Floral Rush Eau de Parfum Spray 30ml
    I got this as a present from my parents for my birthday and it smells lovely, it’s floral and light and is definitely a great buy! I never have tried or brought any of Vera Wang perfumes before and this has set the standards high for future perfumes!
  • Herve Leger Femme – 50ml
    I noticed this perfume online and also in the Avon catalogue for those of you from Britain, I got this and I had low expectations for it at first because it was never a brand I’ve ever heard of however I had heard good things about it however I was still skeptical. But it was and still is (I say ‘is’ because I have two bottles still!) a really beautiful smelling perfume, it’s fresh and floral but also smells different from other perfumes I have smelt because it has distinctive notes in the smell – It’s not to fruity or girly but the right amount to be sophisticated and fresh.

Image

 

blanky11

6 comments

  1. Have you tried Creed? Not many people know about the perfume, but it smells lush! It’s a little on the expensive side so I use mine sparingly! x

...

