30 Day Photo Challenge – DAY 4 PET/ANIMAL

I was meant to post this yesterday however I had a ton of uni work to do first and then I fell asleep so sorry for posting a day late! But my picture is one I took of my fish, they are white mountain minnows and a zebra danio, the picture isn’t so clear because it was hard as they are so so so tiny! But they’re super cute 🙂

I’ve had pets before but sadly I do not have any photos of them to share 😦 but I’ll always remember them 🙂

Anyway here are my fishies & today’s photo is FLOWERS DAY 5 so that’ll be up tonight 🙂

20140226-173705.jpg

 

blanky11

...

