30 Day Photo Challenge – DAY 2 FOOD

So today is my second day of my 30 day photo challenge, today’s topic or keyword is FOOD! I myself am a big foodie, I love food and I love making it and presenting it as well. So after a long hard think about what to take a photo of today I chose my dinner and this is because it is one of my favourite meals! Spaghetti Bolognese! ๐Ÿ™‚ As as student my cooking abilities were terrible to begin with but now I can happily say I can cook a wide range of meals and make up my own as well from top of my head so that’s helpful ๐Ÿ™‚ Anyway here is my photo for day 2!

Image

Day 3 tomorrow will be TECHNOLOGY so stick around ๐Ÿ™‚

blanky11

3 comments

  1. Hi Mary! I’ve been reading your blog for a few days now and I lvoe your 30 day challenge concept! It’s socreative (and I absolutely adore spaghetti – bonus points for the photo).
    I’ve nominated your blog for a Liebster award for being just so damn cool! Have a gander over to my blog at http://pugginawesome.blogspot.co.uk/ for the deets on what to do.
    Keep up thr good work!
    Carlie xx

  2. Hi Mary! Iโ€™ve been reading your blog for a few days now and I love your 30 day challenge concept! Itโ€™s socreative (and I absolutely adore spaghetti โ€“ bonus points for the photo).
    Iโ€™ve nominated your blog for a Liebster award for being just so damn cool! Have a gander over to my blog at http://pugginawesome.blogspot.co.uk/ for the deets on what to do.
    Keep up the good work!
    Carlie xx

    P.s – sorry for the double comment – I don’t do well with poor spelling (though my last comment would beg to the contrary!)

  3. Hey Carlie!
    Thank you so much for the lovely comment, I’m glad you love spaghetti too! :p but that’s so lovely nominating me I shall check out your blog and the post ๐Ÿ™‚ no worries about the double comment! Hehe ๐Ÿ™‚ xx

...

