30 Day Photo Challenge- DAY 1 NATURE

Hey everyone! Sorry I didn’t get a chance to upload my first picture of my photo challenge yesterday it’s because it was my nieces birthday! So I spent yesterday on the train and celebrating with my whole family πŸ™‚

But this is my day 1 photo for nature and I took it Friday evening, I thought it would make a good nature shot for my challenge because the tree looks so gigantic and quite symbolic in the growing darkness of the night and also it shows that even if you live in a big city you can still find nature if you look around enough so I thought it was a nice photo.

My day 2 photo for today is FOOD and will be uploaded tonight! πŸ™‚

20140223-114515.jpg

 

blanky11

3 comments

  1. Hi! Yeah I think trees are quite significant and make excellent photos! πŸ™‚ enjoy the 30days too! X

...

