Changes, changes, changes!

So I haven’t really wrote a blog post in quite a while and that’s down to a lot of factors like university and also my inability to work out where I want my blog to go from here (Sigh). Many of you may know that I started blogging back around April last year and it is something I quite enjoy doing, I have gained some lovely followers and on top of that I find blogging to be quite fun! But this year I would like my blog to go in a different direction, before my blog was about fashion, beauty and such but now I would really like to move to an all round blog where I do not have to just post one specific genre of posts and I get to post about everything and anything from places I may travel, food I cook or try, life goals and inspirations, general chit chat and everything else you can think of because I think it will be quite a good boost for my blog and myself to be able to feel free to write about anything I like and that’s what blogging is about in the end 🙂

So this post is just to let you all know, I wont strictly be a fashion/beauty blog anymore although I will still do some fashion and beauty inspired posts among many others that are to come 🙂

I hope you all stick around to see this year with me!

Image

2 comments

  1. Hi, it’s so nice to see you make this change! I actually decided something similar a few weeks back and I really believe it will be a good thing! Just keep writing whatever makes you feel is right and you’ll be okay 🙂

...

