Saturday Blogger Interviews – Louise

Name: Louise
Location: North West England
Age: 20
Facebook/Twitter: @louisejoyb
What sort of things do you blog about most: fashion, lifestyle, travel, and recipes.
Name three words to describe your blog: personal, realistic, and colourful!
When did you first start blogging: three years ago
Why did you begin to blog: I was inspired by reading others, so thought I would give it a go myself!
What’s one blogging tip that you would share with other potential bloggers: all good things come to those who wait. There’s
no rush, nor a race, so be yourself and just enjoy it.
Do you see yourself still blogging in three/five years time: yes, but as I mature as a person, I think my blog will also mature with time too.
What’s one of the best things about being a blogger: the support you get from the blogging community, it’s made me a lot more confident in myself.
Has blogging helped you significantly in any other way: it’s helped me step out if my comfort zone and find my voice. It’s also a fantastic added bonus to add to your CV!
Name one thing that inspires you: design. I am a design junkie, studying it at university I am constantly inspired by patterns, colours, and typography.
Share one of your favourite quotes: true happiness can often be found in the simplest of moments.
...

