The Entrepreneurial Side Of Fashion, Being Ambitious In Life & Success

Something that really intrigues me is people within the fashion industry who do not just follow suit with everyone else but decide to be different and those are the ones who want the bigger picture. Usually I am on Twitter looking for new bloggers, journalists and businesses to follow and sometimes I come across a person with an essence of entrepreneurial ambition that really stands out and I hope to be one of those people soon.

I love ambition, it keeps me motivated when it feels like nothing is going right and it also gives me a buzz to know I am appreciated for doing something or being apart of something big at the end of the day. I have seen a lot of bloggers who have bigger ambitions, ones who perhaps want to be authors, fashion designers, journalists, chefs and this is really something quite great to see that they are working towards there futures using social media as a platform as it’s is one of the easiest and most helpful tools you can use.

Ambition is a word thrown around a lot by all sorts of people and it can mean different things to certain people. To some ambition is to lose weight, to others it is to get that promotion but at the end of the day it all leaves us with the same feeling, the feeling of being invincible and head strong and that’s a great mind set to have with any aspect with your life. So if you are someone who has targets, goals or ambitions then I hope you will always carry them on and succeed 🙂

Image

sigg

 

 

...

