5 Songs I Am Listening To At The Moment…

So if you are like me and love music then you’ll have your summer playlist all sorted already! Music is an industry which is constantly changing and growing, I listen to a lot of different types of music and from different decades as well so this summer my list is a little bit of everything! 🙂

  1. Imagine Dragons – Radioactive.
    There is something I love about this song and I think it is the main chorus as it is catchy and quite powerful, it is one of those songs that make you feel a little bit more alive and powerful.
  2. Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros – Home.
    I love this song, it is such a happy feel good song and quite romantic too which is why I love it as well. If I am feeling down this is the first song I probably put on my iPod to listen to and I instantly feel a little better. It is also a song that is linked to me and my partner which is also nice 🙂
  3. Foster The People – Pumped Up Kicks.
    This song is quite different but that’s good because even still it is really catchy which is why I love listening to it. I also adore the chorus as well!
  4. The XX – Angels.
    I adore this song, I love everything about it. The rhythm is slow yet so soft and the lyrics are really quite sweet and meaningful. Always puts me in a good mood 🙂
  5. Muse – Animals.
    I have liked a lot of different Muse songs and I liked there latest album but this is the song I enjoy the most at the moment by them 🙂

If you haven’t heard any of these songs then why not try and have a listen! You may just hear your next favourite song 🙂

Image

 

sigg

3 comments

...

