Millie ‘n’ Mae Boutique – Brown Vintage Carriage Scarf and Tan Brown Leather Bracelet Promotional Present with discount code*

A long time ago I came across a very sweet and unique boutique called “Millie ‘n’ Mae” and I loved this online boutique because it seemed to sell such quirky and cute things! I emailed them and asked to do a blogging promotional exchange and they happily agreed, so lucky me I got to review two of their beautiful items from their online store here on my blog for all your lovely followers to enjoy!

The boutique sells items such as necklaces and bracelets as well as scarves and other various fashion fun pieces, if you’re looking for a signature piece to complete your outfit then I suggest taking a look here! Not only is the service incredibly fast and friendly, they made me feel more than welcome and were happy to always help! I excitedly received my parcel in the post from “Millie ‘n’ Mae” and took a peek at the treasures inside, I had chosen to review a brown vintage carriage scarf made of 100% polyester and a lovely tan leather brown magnetic clasp bracelet.

The quality of these items was good and they really looked lovely! I loved the colours of the scarf as it can be worn with a variety of vests, t-shirts or even dresses and the bracelet looks really exceptionally well made, I love that it has a magnetic clasp as it makes it easier to take off and put on as well.

Overall I would say the whole interaction with the store has been more than pleasant and very jolly which is always great 🙂 Millie ‘n’ Mae were also kind enough to give all my followers a further 20% discount from there already reasonably cheap prices which is utterly lovely of them and I am sure my followers will love to browse around their online boutique!

The discount code is: URBANITE20

There are photos below of the items, but as I am home from university and my usual photographer is not over at the moment I had to take some self shots! Please excuse the camera quality as the real life items are so much more beautiful in real life 🙂

Make sure you take a look at their home page here: http://millie-n-mae.co.uk/ and they also have Twitter as well so be sure to follow them and show your support for there ever emerging business! https://twitter.com/MillienMae

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

sigg

...

