My 5 Most Favourite Shampoos you must try!

Okay so I never use to really care about my hair until a certain stage in my life when I really enjoyed styling and spending time on my hair looking nice. Now it is a constant regime and I need to always make sure I find some really good shampoos and conditioners to use on my hair, ones which will not make them greasy or to fine.
So I thought I would share my top 5 favourite shampoos I have tried and love still and see what you think!

  1. Aussie Colour Mate/Beach Mate/Miracle Moist
    This brand has always allured me to it! If it wasn’t so expensive I would buy the whole range…I love this brand because all of the shampoos I have tried all smell so delightful and beautiful. Not only do these products by Aussie smell good the shampoos really work and they make my hair feel so much more clean and nicer afterwards as well as using quality ingredients!
  2. VO5 Plump It Up
    Well if you saw my blog post about a week ago it was on the VO5 Plump Me Up shampoo I purchased. I love it because it feels like my hair actually has some volume to it (I have fine hair!) and its weightless as well meaning it doesn’t feel overly bulky or leave residue in your hair afterwards.
  3. Lee Stafford Poker Straight
    Now this was one of the first ‘designer’ salon sort of shampoos I tried in my teenage years, the bottle was party pink and everything lured me towards it the description, the colour and definitely the smell! There’s many reasons why this is on my list, for starters it’s not as expensive as you may believe and it is reasonably cheap for a salon designer shampoo, secondly it smells amazing! and thirdly it makes your hair less frizzy – so a definite win!
  4. Herbal Essences Uplifting Volume
    Like I said I have fine hair which can be a pain sometimes, however very rarely I come across a shampoo which actually does what it says and gives an uplifting weightless look, till I tried this one!
  5. Organic Root Stimulator Olive Oil And Creamy Aloe
    When I was at university I couldn’t afford the good stuff 😦 So after some looking around in some other beauty and hair shops I found this, it was different and I thought it would give my hair a boost and revitalize it a little! The formula is not too thick, smells good and cleans hair thoroughly not to mention it always made my hair soft as well which I loved! Also great if you want to try and grow your hair as well 🙂

Let me know what you think! 🙂

Image

sigg

...

