NOTD – Nail Paint In Cyan Blue (294) By Barry M Review

I wasn’t very interested in painting my nails until I got into secondary school when it was key to always have brightly coloured and vibrant nails, I never really took an interest in Barry M until then and I didn’t really like the brand to start with as I thought it was too runny and didn’t dry quick enough but now years later I am happily buying Barry M nail varnishes with a smile on my face because I love the colours and types! 🙂

So the other week I brought another Barry M nail varnish because I was complaining that I didn’t have any summer colours in my nail varnish collection! So I went and I brought cyan blue which is a light blue but not too light that it turns into a pastel blue.

I love this colour because it is so light and summery, I like blues as well which is probably why I picked it 🙂

Image Image

sigg

2 comments

...

