Maxitone Definity Toning System Strawberry Flavour Review

A while ago I decided that I wanted to get fit and exercise more and tone up for summer (Just like everyone else) I have a pretty athletic/slim build but it was the toning which I wanted to concentrate on and definitely not weight loss! I love food to much anyway 🙂

So I have started going on morning jogs around 10am because it’s the nicest feeling in the world to wake up and smell the fresh air and jog around a really nice park when the sun is out or it’s a little windy listening to my favourite music, I find it refreshing. But I am not a night jogger – too scary for me! Besides jogging I have started working out more specifically focusing around ab curls and plank exercises to strengthen my stomach muscles.

I actually also decided to look in Holland and Barrett for something which may aid my progress and I actually found Maxitone Definity Toning System which is a “Delicious high protein shake, helps your body to recover and repair after exercise” in Strawberry flavour.
I was a little skeptical at using it first because I wasn’t sure if it would work and also because I had never tried anything like this before! But after reading the back of the tub I decided that it would be beneficial to me as protein is well known for aiding healthy skin, hair and nails as well as body muscles.

Although the tub also states that it is key to have a healthy diet as well as doing exercise and incorporating Maxitone into this lifestyle will help you achieve maximum results.
The powder is meant to be mixed with 200ml of water and very honestly it doesn’t taste at all that nice, more like a watered down strawberry milkshake but I am still sticking at it 🙂

So far I think it’s helping and working quite well and after looking at reviews online many people rated this one very high and I have to agree with them, it’s such a healthy idea!

🙂

Image

Image

sigg

...

