Hair Care Product Reviews – Schwarzkopf Got2B 2 Sexy Big Volume Push Up Volumizing Hairspray & VO5 Plump It Up Shampoo

I am really fussy when it comes to my hair, I have tried a thousand different hair care products since my early teens things like overnight creams, serums, leave on masks, gels, hairsprays, conditioners and shampoos. It’s very rare that actually find something that I like and it works, so I decided to write a blog post on my latest hair care buys because I love them! ūüôā

  1. Schwarzkopt Got2B 2 Sexy Big Volume Push Up Volumizing Hairspray 
    Now this hairspray is one of my favourites and for a good reason, unlike other hairsprays it is not overly thick and heavy, it is pretty weightless and makes your hair feel like it has no hairspray in at all but still keeps the style which is great!
    Another high point of this hairspray is that is smells AMAZING! It smells like a mixture of strawberries and raspberries and I love it. Although for a can of hair spray it is quite expensive (Usually more than £2.50 but less than £5 in different places) but its worth it if you want good looking hair.
  2. VO5 Plump It Up Shampoo
    VO5 has always been a brand of shampoo that I have always quite admired and that is because I think they produce some damn good shampoo’s and conditioners! I brought this one the other day because I really wanted a good shampoo that uplifted my hair and made it more stronger and also voluminous. Many hair care brands promise to make your hair more bouncy, stronger,¬†luscious¬†and such but hardly any actually produce such a good product which does what it says. but this one does exactly what it states and that’s why I love it.
    Not only does it give body and boost for fine or flat looking hair it also has heat defence which is perfect for me as I use straighteners or curlers a lot! ¬†I noticed my hair was fuller and more thicker after using it just once the first time so it’s a definite win ūüôā

Image

Image

 

sigg

...

