Clearasil Daily Clear Vitamin & Extracts Scrub (Avocado and Pomegranate)

Lately my skin has not been amazingly great, due to the fact I probably haven’t ate very good foods to promote healthy skin (That’ll all change though!) and I have felt a little stressed as well so my skin has suffered naturally promoting spots 😦 So when I was in Superdrug the other day I picked up Clearasil Daily Clear Vitamin & Extracts Scrub (Avocado and Pomegranate) in the hope that it would revive my skin a little!

This scrub apparently contains vitamins like vitamin E and contains avocado and pomegranate extracts which promote healthier skin with the aid of anti oxidants and exfoliating beads. The formula itself is quite thick in consistency but is not hard to rub in, I was super excited to use this product but sadly it has had no prevail to my skin, I have been using it for just about a week and have not seen much improvement, but perhaps I am hoping this is due to the fact I need to use it a little longer so I will keep on using it and see how it goes 🙂

The scrub itself smells delicious and I love the Clearasil brand as I believe in their promises and aims (Not sure why?! They just seem more reliable) but this product does not seem to be as powerful as their usual stuff which is kind of a down point. However overall I do still love this product regardless and will continue to give it a second chance 🙂

Image

sigg

One comment

...

