The 30 Day Crunch Challenge

So I decided to attempt the 30 day crunch challenge, something which has been circulating the internet for some time now and after reading reviews from celebrities and other girls saying it worked I thought I might as well give it a go!

Crunches are basically sit ups and this is to tone and build your stomach muscles, something which I particularly want to do in preparation for Summer. So I will attach the picture below for the amount of crunches you need to do each day, I am currently on day 3 so tomorrow is my day of rest luckily! But I can definitely feel it working already, my tummy muscles are starting to get tighter and I can see a change as well in before I started and 3 days in already.

Lately I feel as if I need and want to get fitter so I spent ages trying to find something, I didn’t want to diet or do some crazy detox so I think for now I will stick with exercise which is always good and healthy. So I will let you know how I am progressing with that (or if I give up!) and hopefully after day 30 I will have a toned tum! 😀

Image

sigg

One comment

...

