Upstaged Vintage In Leeds Photo Shoot Pictures

So a while ago I did a review on a shop I really loved in Leeds called Upstaged Vintage, the shop has clothes from decades past and stocks some really unique and colourful items.
In return for my review on their shop the owner asked me if I would like to have some complimentary photo’s done as a thank you and also to go on their shop website, I of course agreed happily! So on Friday just before I came home I went and had them done, I chose three outfits and these were the pictures – very happy with them! 🙂

ImageImage

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

sigg

One comment

...

