The Frow – Black Leather With White Leather Sleeves Top Review*

So happily a while ago I asked ‘The Frow’ a pretty online upcoming clothing store to do a promotional exchange and I got a very happy email back saying they would love to, much to my excitement! The online store caught my attention because it had clothes which were different to other online shops, not just the generic stuff you get but they had some really beautiful and different pieces in different styles and I thought that was pretty awesome.

After I received the item in the post I excitedly unwrapped it and immediately tried it on, it fitted wonderfully and I was happy with the outcome. It fits just perfectly to accentuate my figure and the clash of black and white makes the top stand out! It goes great with jeans or leather leggings as well and would look amazing with some accessories like chunky bracelets or necklaces! 

I would recommend checking out their online store here: http://www.thefrontrowonline.co.uk/
Make sure you check out their twitter page as well! https://twitter.com/TheFrow1

Once again a big thank you to ‘The Frow’ for this wonderful promotional exchange! 🙂

Image

sigg

...

