My Outfit Of The Day – First Day Back At Home

Today was my first day being back at home, I must admit it was super nice to wake up in my double bed in my house and feel at home! I haven’t been home for about 4 months now as I have been away at University in Leeds as you would’ve known if you’re a constant follower of mine! 🙂 I’ve missed being at home and missed seeing my family, but I thought to mark the occasion of me being back at home I will write a little post about my outfit of the day today!

Me and my parents went to town and just went to Costa to grab a coffee and catch up so today I wore:

  • My blue skinny jeans
  • My tan boots
  • My leather black jacket
  • A mustard dark brown fitted jumper with cute shoulder buttons!
  • My new handbag – which is beautiful 🙂

Image

It was super sunny today so the picture is a little bright, but that’s my overall outfit of the day for a casual day out 🙂

Hope you all are having a lovely day!

sigg

...

