Bella Vita – Snow Leopard Print Scarf Review*

*So a little while ago I emailed Bella Vita Boutique, a very cute and sweet online boutique that sells a range of quirky accessories such as scarves and bracelet’s in a range of unique designs and colours! I automatically adored a certain scarf that I saw on the boutique’s website store and wanted to do a review of it immediately, I emailed to see whether they would do a promotional exchange with me and they happily agreed much to my delight! I am so happy and honoured to get to do a review for this cute scarf and boutique and would definitely want to help promote their boutique again in the future!

Today in my post I got a little parcel and inside was a beautifully hand wrapped present (my scarf) the whole packaging itself was so pretty! Pink tissue paper and a cute pink ribbon covering the scarf neatly made me super excited to open it.

Image

ImageImage

Today I wore this beautiful soft and stylish snow leopard scarf with a black vest, black leather leggings and a chocolate brown long sleeve cotton cardigan, the chocolate cardigan and the snow leopard scarf complimented each other beautifully and worked well with the black leather leggings and black vest. I would recommend every fashion blogger and fashion obsessed girl to take a look at Bella Vita Boutique and check out the amazing pieces they have in stock, at super cheap prices!

Snow Leopard Scarf – £6.00

Check out Bella Vita Boutique’s social links here:

Website – http://www.bellavitaboutique.co.uk/home/4574718886
Facebook – http://www.facebook.com/BellaVita.x
Twitter – @BellaVitaUK
Email – stacey.bellavita@gmail.com

Once again a big thank you to Bella Vita Boutique and Stacey for sending me an exemplary accessory!

 sigg

4 comments

  1. That scarf is so cute! Love the little snow leopards. 🙂
    xoxo Aimee
    bowsandbeau-ties.blogspot.com

...

