Blogger Interviews

As you may have seen I had an idea a couple of days ago to start picking my favourite blogs I read and contacting the bloggers to see whether they would enjoy a short but interesting interview to feature on my blog, I thought this was a good idea because it would be mutually beneficial to me and the blogger as well as quite fun!

So every Saturday I will be featuring 2 or 3 bloggers of my choice to engage in an interview with me which I will then post on my blog! This will be every Saturday unless I state before hand that I cannot. I think this is a good idea and so far I have met some wonderful bloggers who I think deserve to be showcased for their efforts and I hope you as my followers enjoy reading some of their answers! 🙂

If you feel like you might want to participate then feel free to message me (Via my email which can be found under the PR disclaimer page) or tweet me! 🙂

Enjoy!

sigg

One comment

...

