VOTE FOR ME FOR COSMOPOLITAN BLOGGER AWARDS 2013

Image

Hello Everyone!

I have entered myself into the Cosmopolitan Blogger Awards 2013 and would love it if you would nominate me as best newcomer fashion blog!

I have only started my blog recently but I have gained so many wonderful and motivational followers and would absolutely love it if you could nominate me as I have never done anything like this before and would love a chance a winning but I really would appreciate all the support and nominations I could get.

Please follow this link to the voting page: http://www.cosmopolitan.co.uk/blogs/cosmo-blog-awards-2013/enter-the-2013-cosmopolitan-blog-awards-nominate-now

Thank you all!

x

Image

2 comments

...

