I Love This Floral Headband!

So I love the whole floral headband trend and I have been searching endlessly for one for ages now, I have searched long and hard in so many shops to prevail with nothing. If a retailer did have one then it wasn’t a pretty one but the majority of places I looked including online were either far too expensive or sold out! But today I went into Claire’s and I doubted myself before I went in that there wouldn’t be any but I was surprised to find a nice little collection of floral headbands by the doorway! – Surprise.

I found a really cute one that goes with my hair colour and also compliments my face nor is it to big or in your face which is great, this is the floral headband I had been waiting for! My Summer piece, so here are some pictures below of me wearing my new little accessory and I love love love it!

Image

Image

 

sigg

5 comments

...

