OOTD for the summer sunshine

So today has been very warm here in England and very sunny for a change so I decided to take a chance and leave my coat at home crossed my fingers it wouldn’t rain and went out in a polka dot dress! This is a dress I got a few years back and it still fits which is great, it’s black with beige polka dots and cute little brass buttons at the front.
I actually brought this dress from Primark for around about £3 a couple summers ago so for £3 it’s lasted me a good while which is always great if something lasts for ages after you brought it! You can pretty much wear it with anything, but today as I was in a rush I went for black tights and cardigan – Not very bright but a good outfit all the same. If I had more time it probably would’ve been brighter and bolder but when your in a rush it’s hard to choose things that match as well as colour co-ordination! Hope you all enjoy 🙂

Image

sigg

...

