Busy Busy Busy

Lately I haven’t blogged as much as I usually would because of various reasons one of which being the dreaded coursework and exam season! 😦 However I am trying to still blog at least once a day still to keep you all interested, so the other day as you may have seen my post I got offered an internship with a fashion magazine and website as their social media and blogging intern which I thought was great and accepted however a few days into it I realised ‘what am I doing?’ I want to be a fashion journalist not part of fashion media and marketing sector, so I sent a regretful email declining my internship probably one of the only people in the world to make that move but I knew I had to have a journalism or editorial internship to fulfill my needs and ambitions.

After that I got a happy email from Fashion156.com saying I was successful and I was now a Fashion Ambassador for them, which is super exciting! 🙂

With Summer just around the corner and my exams to come first I am a little stressed lately and a bit on edge about everything, I am really hoping that this Summer will be great and my exams go well as well but I have to admit I am looking forward to moving into our new apartment in July too!

Well that’s all for now guys 🙂 – Enjoy this photo of cute meerkat babies!

Cute Meerkats Baby

sigg

 

4 comments

  1. Congratulations on getting the internship in your favorite area. When you get to do what you love, It’s the best feeling in the world!
    Best wishes! 🙂

  2. Congrats on being a Fashion Ambassador! It’s great to see a fellow journalist (actually I’m still studying hahaha) reach her dreams 🙂

  3. Thank you everyone for the really sweet words! You’re all such great followers and I love following your blogs too 🙂
    Feel free to add me on twitter or things as well 🙂 xx

...

