Update: I Am Now A Social Media And Blogging Intern

Hey guys!

As you all know I love blogging and writing articles and I am aiming to become a fashion journalist in the future, well I have an update on my journey I have now become a Social media and blogging intern for a upcoming fashion based London magazine and website! I got the email yesterday and accepted of course and now I look after multiple platforms of social media and things for this website and magazine by updating and posting pictures from designers or sources and other bits and bobs!

At the moment it seems a little hectic as I have a lot of essays due and an exam in two weeks as well as keeping up and writing for some of the other magazines I write for but I couldn’t turn this down. I am hoping it’ll ease up a bit soon but it seems fun 🙂

Will let you guys know more soon!

images (13)

sigg

