Nail Art Appreciation

Okay so I love nail art! Nothing is better than perfectly cute and pretty nails that stand out and are super colourful! Although I do not really do much nail art on my own nails I really appreciate and love looking online at all the different ideas and designs! I once learnt a really cool way to get marble nail art from a few different YouTube clips so I was thinking I may try and do it again and then write a blog post on the outcome with some pictures of course! 🙂 I wanted to share some of my favourite looking nail art that I found online with you guys as well, some of them make me jealous!

In the future I am thinking of keeping the idea of nail art appreciation for a monthly blog post where I will ask followers to send in some photos of theirs for me to put on the post, So watch this space 🙂 P.s. Also got offered a Social Media and Blogging Internship for a fashion website! eeeep! 🙂

Image

 

sigg

