Sunday Wishlist!

So I  decided that it was long overdue and  I should do a blog post about some items that are on my wishlist that I really want and share it with you all! 🙂 So let it begin…

large (7)   tumblr_miitv1N6IT1rwqa2fo1_400_large   tumblr_mer1qwwfkW1qc31qto1_250_large   img-thing (1)  large (4)

I really want to get: 

  1. A cute little satchel or backpack with a nice design because it is very summery, I already have a black and white patterned one similar to the pictured one but another wouldn’t hurt! I love satchels but sometimes backpacks are cuter and more convenient.
  2. Some Aztec patterned clothing because this Summer Aztec is a very hot and popular trend 🙂
  3. I’d like to find some really beautiful headbands, I personally love headbands Summer or winter and I think they look really pretty! The ones I am specifically wishing for are something like Tribal/Native American/Festival or Boho 🙂
  4. Lastly I really would like to buy a long skirt for Summer, perhaps a sheer one in a nice burnt orange or crisp burgundy! 🙂

Hope you enjoyed my little Sunday wishlist! 🙂 (All photo’s from Google & WeHeartIt)

sigg

