Fake it till you make it

Featured in one of my followers blog posts about how I am making my ambitions and things come true by believing I am already achieving! So I feel privileged and thought I would share it with everyone 🙂

sigg

Jess Write (^_^)

I have learned this method from a variety of sources. Some books have explained and The Secret discusses a form of it for the Law of Attraction. When you look at the process involved, it makes sense and is easy to do. Just do XYZ as if you already have it achieved and watch it come your way. This is not the same as “the watched pot never boils”.

To better understand what I am talking about I will provide an example. I been having recent thoughts on becoming a writer. At the moment, the genre of writing that is best for me is undetermined. Lets say my confirmed genre was into fictional writing. I will make stories not matter if people are looking at them or not.

The exact difference of people who have mastered something and those who are trying; masters perform comfortably no matter if you check…

View original post 509 more words

