Beverly Hills Formula Total Breathe Whitening Toothpaste Mini Review

When I saw my mum yesterday she gave me this – Beverly Hills Formula toothpaste and I decided to do a little review on it as it is something that I have seen many times in the shops but been unsure whether to buy it as many toothpastes as you know will promise whiter teeth in a unimaginable time span! So when my mum brought me it I decided to give it a go and here is my little mini review on it…

lkj

The box brightly states whiter teeth in ONE MINUTE, yes that’s right ONE minute! How is this possible you ask?!?! Well if you read the back of the box it says that if you leave the toothpaste on your teeth for one minute it will be more effective once brushing, so if you’re like me and desire those pearly celebrity whites then you’ll try anything! I left it on last night for the suggested time and then brushed my teeth and obviously there is no change straight away but I’m hoping that after a week or so I’ll see some sort of results 🙂

The paste itself is not overpowering like many other brands and gives subtle minty hint to your breathe which is always good with a toothpaste unless you like the extra strong minty smell then this one probably is not the brand for you. I’ll let you know the results in a week whether there is any improvements! 🙂

signiture

