My Third OOTD Post Ever

So this is my third outfit of the day post I have ever written, slowly but surely I am getting better and bit more confident with doing these so that’s a plus! But today I was meeting my family as they came to visit so I decided to wear some of my favourite items of clothing. Without further ado I present my third outfit of the day post ever 🙂

Image

A round about a year ago on Valentines day my partner brought me some brown skinny jeans from ASOS which I love because I think they are a really lovely shade of brown and go with pretty much anything. They are super comfy and look so nice and accentuate curves which is good, I also decided to wear my black formal fitted shirt from TU by Gok Wan which I love because it fits so nicely and I like the way that it is fitted as well and looks so formal but cute too! Sorry about the picture it was a really windy day and by the time I got home I looked awful but still wanted to share with you guys 🙂

AS   asas

Hope you enjoyed my little OOTD post 🙂 Like, Follow, Subscribe.

signiture

