Make Up Academy Nail Varnish In Plum Noir Mini Review

My sister gave me this nail polish a while back and at first I was skeptical because I am not a big fan of dark colours, so I left trying it on for a while however yesterday I painted my nails in this shade. Regretfully some of my nails chipped and broke after I had been growing them for so long so it resulted in me filing them down! 😦 So in the photo they look a little short apologies in advance! But anyway I was pleasantly pleased with this nail polish, it only required two coats for maximum shine and colour which is great because I hate nail polishes where I have to apply like 10 coats just to achieve my half desired look…

Adding to the wonderful features of this little pot is the fact it dries quickly! I don’t usually trust nail varnishes that do not state they dry quickly because I presume they’ll take forever, but even though this one doesn’t state it dries quickly it actually does! Miracle! 🙂 The brush makes easy application as well and it’s a handy hand bag size for when you need it in emergencies.

Overall this was an excellent cute nail varnish that surprised me to say the least and it will give you nails that look like they’ve just been freshly picked off the plum tree 😀 well worth a shot! 🙂

Image

signiture

