My Second OOTD Post Ever…

Okay so I am still getting used to doing OOTD (Outift of the day) posts as I am still very shy but It’s alright, when Summer kicks in a bit more I will start to take some photo’s outside which would look better I guess than indoors, but still I thought I would share with you guys my outfit that I wore today 🙂 

Image

I wore a plain black vest because it goes which literally every single item of clothing possible and some grey ultra skinny jeans from TU that I got ages ago in a sale for £6. Everyone on here knows I love blazers so today I teamed my vest and jeans with a black,red and white blazer that I got a while back from a random shop, I love this blazer because unlike other blazers it isn’t restricting and instead it is quite stretchy and elasticated which is a bonus for maximum comfort.

The weather today was sunny however still rather cold which is why I thought this was a great combination, plus the blazer can be buttoned up or unbuttoned and the sleeves can be rolled up if it got hotter. (Which it didn’t!)

Anyway hope you enjoyed my second OOTD post 🙂 Like/subscribe/follow!

signiture

