Five of my all time favourite meals!

I love food so much! I am a big foodie and appreciate food in all forms. So I decided to do a quick post about 5 of my favourite meals that I love so much and share them with my faithful followers 🙂

  1. Lasagna – There is nothing more better than a quality beef lasagna with loads of bechamel sauce on top and some garlic bread on the side! DELICIOUS 🙂
  2. Macaroni cheese – I love macaroni cheese, I’m a massive fan of cheese and therefore this meal is the one.
  3. Chilli Con Carne – This is my second favourite, I love the meat and kidney beans especially with plain white rice and all the spices I could possibly handle! As a student this is cheap and easy so I tend to eat it A LOT!
  4. Roast Dinner – Nothing better than a complete roast dinner with tasty stuffing, hot gravy, Yorkshire puddings and all the trimmings!
  5. Mash, Mince and gravy – Now this is a standard meal but it oh so tasty, I love mince with gravy and tons of home made mash potato, it’s a definite favourite of mine.

After all that talk of meals I am hungry! But I hope you liked it 🙂 

signiture

