4 Things I Really Want This Summer!

Okay so I love Summer just like everyone else, It’s not my favourite season but it’s still a nice season the only two reasons I dislike Summer is because 1. It sometimes gets waaaay to hot and 2. Just because it’s hot everyone thinks it’s an excuse to go out half naked… Anyway I love Summer because it brings out some beautiful fashion trends and I think the sun just makes everything seem a bit better, so without further ado here are 4 things I really want for summer! 🙂

  1. Flower Headband – These are so beautiful  I really adore them so much and I think they look really quite beautiful on any hair colour or length 🙂
     flower (Photo found on WeHeartIt)
  2. A long skirt – Seems a little unspecific but I really want a long skirt to my knees or below, I love skirts and sometimes I prefer longer skirts to shorter ones so this is something I want for Summer as I already have some short ones.
    b507513a9f6b11e291e622000a1f9d57_7_large(Photo found on WeHeartIt)
  3. A cute colourful bright satchel – I already own a satchel or two but I keep seeing these brightly coloured vibrant satchels around and I would love one especially in red!
    cambridge-classic-satchel-love-pink-red-Favim.com-337875_large(Photo from WeHeartIt via Google)
  4. Some colourful nail varnish – I have mountains of nail polish but I really want some new vibrant bright colours which ooze Summer!
    large (1)(Photo from WeHeartIt)

Well hope you all enjoyed 4 little things I really desire for Summer 🙂

signiture

