My First OOTD (Outfit Of The Day) Post!

Okay so my partner brought me this Warehouse blazer and I love it so I thought I would do an Outfit Of The Day for everybody to see how I wore it today! This is my very first Outfit Of The Day post and I am hoping it will be the first of many to come if it receives good views 🙂

fov   VLUU L100, M100  / Samsung L100, M100

So why do I love my blazer so much? Well… My blazer is a lovely shade of beige with some light brown stripes on it, I love it because it’s such a beautiful colour and can be matched with nearly everything! But today I chose to wear a plain black vest and blue skinny jeans so I looked casual with a hint of formal. I really am a big fan of blazers as I love to look and feel professional and quite classy but I also think they’re great because you can wear them with almost anything even casual attire, so a blazer is always on the top of my favourite pieces of clothing list. In my wardrobe I have tons of blazers but this is my new found favourite, it’s soft and warm and fitted which make it perfect in my eyes at least!

wewe   VLUU L100, M100  / Samsung L100, M100

What else I love about blazers is that you can wear it in many different ways and still look great, sleeves rolled up or rolled down, buttoned up or unbuttoned – you name it it’ll work 🙂
So this is how I went to University today and I felt happy with the outfit I chose, I didn’t really use many accessories as I always wear quite a few bracelets anyway and I have a special necklace on which I keep on 24-7. But never the less I love accessories especially if they are cute, unique, big or bold! 🙂

Anyway hope you liked my first OOTD post :)!

signiture

